Contact Us

WOGK-FM
93.7 K COUNTRY!

  • 100,000 watts strong!
  • Covering 14 North Central Florida Counties!
  • Playing Today’s Best Country… AlwaysBetter Variety
  • Consistently ranked as the market leader!
  • With a tower taller than the Empire State Building!

Mapx


 

To better serve our local clients and listeners 93.7 K COUNTRY has two offices: Ocala and Gainesville.

Ocala Business Office:
3602 N.E. 20th Place
Ocala, FL 34470
Business Line: (352) 622-5600
Fax Line: (352) 622-7822

Prize Pickup
Monday-Thursday 8AM-5PM
Friday 8AM-12N

KCoMap1

KCoMap2

Gainesville Business Office:
4020 Newberry Rd. Ste 100
Gainesville, FL 32607-2356
Business Line: (352) 375-7113
Fax Line: (352) 375-1700

Prize Pickup
Thursday 4-5:30PM
Friday 8-10AM

KCoGVLmap1

KCoGVLmap2

Our contest line number is:
877-937-7883

Vice President/General Manager
Jim Robertson
dbrobertso@aol.com

Sales Manager
Shanna McCoy
smccoy@windwogksales.com

Program Director
Mr. Bob
mrbob@937kcountry.com

Music Director
Big Red
bigred@937kcountry.com

News Director
Kathy Dugan
kathy@937kcountry.com

Business Manager
Holly Kreienbrink
holly@windwogksales.com

Traffic Director
Cheree Carr
ccarr@windwogksales.com

NTR Director
Lisa Varner
lisa@windwogksales.com

Promotions Director/Digital Media Director
Whitney Zarder
whitney@windwogksales.com

On-Air Staff:

Mr. Bob
mrbob@937kcountry.com

Kathy Dugan
kathy@937kcountry.com

Lewis Stokes
lewis@937kcountry.com

Big Red
bigred@937kcountry.com

Parker
parker@937kcountry.com